This pilot version of the Compendium of institutional arrangements, prepared by the Department for Economic and Social Affairs of the United Nations (Division for Public Administration and Sustainable Development), covers the 22 UN Member States who chose to voluntarily present their reviews of progress on the SDGs at the 2016 high-level political forum on sustainable development (HLPF). They were: China, Colombia, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Madagascar, Mexico, Montenegro, Morocco, Norway, the Philippines, the Republic of Korea, Samoa, Sierra Leone, Switzerland, Togo, Turkey, Uganda and Venezuela.
Other Publications